Little Bird Told Me Dexter Dog Push Along Baby Walker From  £98.95

Rating: 4.75 Based on 8 Our Customer Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Felix  United KingdomOwner16 July 2019 17:37
I am very happy with Dexter Dog push along and my little one adores Dexter. Great product. Superb quality. Fast delivery. Thank you.
26 People out of 53 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Stephanie   United Kingdom19 February 2021 16:35
I sent this directly to my 10 month old granddaughter and she loves it. The ears make a wonderful crackling noise which is a bonus. Although she can’t walk yet she can stand up supported by the frame and she can also balance well on his back. I think Dexter will provide much fun and be very useful as granddaughter grows. Delivery was prompt and dealing with the company a pleasure.
13 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sheila  United Kingdom09 July 2021 12:17
The service I got was great! Ordered, sent, no problems everything was quick, I am sure my grandaughter will love Dexter, who wouldn't
8 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Gail  United Kingdom24 July 2021 14:01
We bought this for our newest granddaughter for her first birthday. She adores it and won't let go once she is in the same room as it. His name is Doggy!!
He is soft and easy to assemble. The handle and wheels are sturdy and stable. An excellent purchase.
9 People out of 36 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Ann  United Kingdom19 December 2021 18:57
Bought this for my infant granddaughter, I haven't assembled it yet but all parts present and the quality is great.
The item was despatched quickly and well packed too.
24 People out of 36 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous  United Kingdom06 June 2018 14:43
Absolutely love this - it is beautifully made - huggable and loveable. Am sure our grandson will love it when he sees it. I looked all over for something like this before I found Dexter at Samuel Johnston and received it so quickly and without fuss which, in these days of difficulty in finding what you are looking for on the internet, was nothing short of a minor miracle.
Many thanks Samuel Johnston!
30 People out of 72 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Paulie  United KingdomOwner16 September 2018 21:25
Bought this little dog for my granddaughter's 1st Birthday. Her reaction was priceless! He was greeted with a big kiss and she started pushing him around right away. The rubber on the wheels means there is no slipping at all on hardwood flooring. She is not walking on her own yet but was able to push her little dog around in a straight line! At her party, Dexter was a big favourite will all the toddlers and was ridden on an pushed around all afternoon. The quality of the toy is good and lots of Mums and Dads were very impressed! Excellent!
35 People out of 79 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
3.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous  United Kingdom14 December 2018 15:21
Was OK but for price paid poor value for money
20 People out of 45 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo