Britax Duo Twin Dolls Buggy From  £49.99

Rating: 4.78 Based on 14 Our Customer Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Toni  United KingdomOwner26 October 2016 09:23
Was hard to find a pushchair for my 9y olds birthday as they are both small and not what she likes lol. This pram was perfect, delivery was on time and my daughter loves it. The quality is really good and as discribed . Well worth what I paid. X
64 People out of 114 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Marita B  United KingdomOwner26 December 2016 00:09
Absolutely delighted with this purchase. Daughter is 7 and this pram is slightly taller than most prams which is why we chose it. Excellent delivery service.
60 People out of 128 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous  United KingdomOwner27 December 2016 12:07
Great buggy just what I was hoping for.
Daughter is s tall 6 year old and I'd say it's just right for her at full height of handle.
She loves it and that makes me happy.
😁
48 People out of 94 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Julia  United KingdomOwner27 December 2016 12:38
Excellent pram seat changes position. It's a Britax too!
54 People out of 105 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous  United KingdomOwner15 April 2017 20:40
Love this buggy, bought for my 4yr old LG. Lovely colour and very sturdy. Fits all sizes of dolls (as we have 6 different size dolls) easy to push around and nice size basket underneath. Defo recommend this buggy ❤️
27 People out of 54 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Gemma clark  United KingdomOwner26 September 2017 17:29
A* all round, quick purchase and speedy delivery. Customer service couldn't of done anymore. Would definitely place another order!
37 People out of 72 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Daimaur  United Kingdom28 September 2017 12:25
Bought as a fifth birthday present and being regularly used to take dolls on the school run. Mum is a bit bashful on her way home.
Nicely made and a delight for a little girl.
Great service and prompt despatch/delivery.
30 People out of 69 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
HelenAnonymous  United Kingdom05 October 2018 15:10
Good quality product. Bought for grand-daughter. She loves it.
5 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous  United Kingdom18 December 2019 09:55
Bought for my 3 and a half daughter, perfect for her to grow with it.
fast delivery, product was well packaged. Would recommend
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anna  United Kingdom28 December 2019 13:00
I bought the pink twin buggy for my 7 year old granddaughter's Christmas. She loves the colour, she loves that the seats can be used in a number of different combinations. She loves the bars across each seat and each baby can be strapped in securely. It is very sturdy and is extremely good value for the money. We are both very thrilled with the pram. Highly recommended!
3 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Kayleigh  United KingdomOwner01 January 2020 21:03
Excellent for a 7 year old. This pushchair is very well made, sturdy, overall great quality. I am sure it will last a very long time, not like other much cheaper plastic pushchairs we have had in the past. My 7 year old adores it, as does my 3 year old, as the handle bars are adjustable so she can use it too.
4 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous  United Kingdom24 November 2015 12:11
This is a Christmas present for my granddaughter
65 People out of 147 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Jane  United Kingdom11 December 2015 16:25
I have bought this item as Christmas present for 4 year old granddaughter I am sure she will be delighted, it appears to be a good strong product and hopefully will last a few years.
99 People out of 178 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Mandy  United KingdomOwner22 November 2019 00:04
I received my item .although it hasn’t yet been put together.i also emailed customer service to say I was happy with my order but unhappy about the item being reduced by £10 in less than a week after I purchased it . But unfortunately I got no response. As I’m sure when I made the order they would have known this and could’ve passed the savings on.or at very least sent a voucher or equivalent gift .
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo